After you've logged into My Own Last Words:

  1. Go to the "My Connections" tab.
  2. Select (click) the image of the connection that you wish to remove the asset from.
  3. After the connection details load, scroll down to the ASSETS section.
  4. In the "ASSETS" section, click the "Unassign" button to remove the asset.
  5. You may now "Close" the details section.

Removing an asset from a connection: